The Checklist:

What You and Your Family Need to Know to Prevent Disease and Live a Long and Healthy Life

5c78e1c583d46.jpg Author Dr. Manny Alvarez
Isbn 9780061188787
File size 3.0MB
Year 2006
Pages 336
Language English
File format PDF
Category Fitness

Book Description:

In the tradition of YOU The Owner's Manual, The Checklist is organized as a guide to help individuals and families take the right precautions, at the right time in their lives, to avoid the most common health pitfalls and illnesses, and put them on the path to a vigorous and sound lifestyle.

Each decade in a person's life introduces new risks not seen in their previous ten years. A health plan must be tailor-made to fit a body as it matures decade to decade. Dr. Manny's friendly, easy explanations and simple maintenance breakdowns show people how to act preventively and proactively, without unnecessary fears or reliance on the abundance of outdated, counterproductive health myths. Dr. Manny's mission is to aid readers in their pursuit of living a healthy and long life, and to help close the door on future life-threatening illnesses using proven, sound medical knowledge.

 

 

Download (3.0MB)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *